Log in

Wallingford DTC Logo

Welcome to the WDTC

District Leaders

District 1 (Votes at Pond Hill School)

District 2 (Votes at E.C. Stevens School)

District 3 (Votes at Moses Y. Beach School)

District 4 (Votes at Dag Middle School)

District 5 (Votes at Cook Hill School)

District 6 (Votes at Parker Farms School)

District 7 (Votes at Mary Fritz- Yalesville School)

District 8 (Votes at Senior Center)

District 9 (Votes at Rock Hill School)

About the Districts

The DTC's Districts are set up following the results of the US census, and drawing of federal and state district boundaries. Everyone in Wallingford is split into 9 districts. On election day, all members of each district vote at the same polling location, and receive the same ballot. District boundaries often represent where state congressional boundaries lie as well. 


The WDTC endorses and supports local Democratic candidates, and works with the CT Democratic State Central Committee and the Democratic National Committee.


Our organization is powered by volunteers just like you. Please join us by reaching out at

You can also call or text us at 203-626-4737

Find and Follow Us On

Privacy Policy

Wallingford Democratic Committee acknowledges that in Wallingford, CT we are on Quinnipiac and Wappinger land.

Copyright © 2023 Paid for by the Wallingford Democratic Town Committee, Kristi Doerr, Treasurer.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software